UDSM ICT SERVICES

SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATORS

The UDSM ICT Services department works in collaboration with systems Administrators in its various Schools,Colleges and Departments

 Below is a list of UDSM system Administrators and their contacts information.


# NAME DEPT.
MOB. PHONE
OFFICE EXT. EMAIL
1 Fredrick Kaspar CoICT 0754260442 - kaspar@cs.udsm.ac.tz
2 Hawasi Haule CoICT/CVL 0715008408 - hawasih@udsm.ac.tz
3 Bugota Saganda CoICT/CVL 0715471705 - bugotas@udsm.ac.tz
4 Hilal Seif CoICT 0713214115 2456 seifh@udsm.ac.tz
5 Amina Kiluwasha CoICT/CVL 0715311439 -- akiluwasha@udsm.ac.tz
6 Oscar Mashauri CoICT/CVL 0715677873 oscar.mashauri@udsm.ac.tz
7 Teofano Mvula CoICT/CVL 0715300011 tmvula@udsm.c.tz
8 Zedekia Musabalala CoICT/CVL 0659244150 -- zedy@udsm.ac.tz
9 Maximillian Makungu CoICT 0713667146 maxmakungu@udsm.ac.tz
10 Bakari Rashid Administration 0784380864 2020 rashid@admin.udsm.ac.tz
11 Aklan M. Majalliwa Administration 0713703361 -- majaliwa@admin.udsm.ac.tz
12 Charles N. Tarimo Administration/COET 0713455585 -- charles@udsm.ac.tz
13 Perpetua John COET 0713657122 -- bilinzozi@admin.udsm.ac.tz
14 Danny Livingstone COET 0713568486 2828[2410753] livingstone@udsm.ac.tz
15 Godfrey Kayumbo COET 0716304320 -- kayumbo@udsm.ac.tz
16 Noel Maganga COET

0714486316,

0784588222

-- noelmaganga@udsm.ac.tz
17 Deogratius Fuli CoNAS 0754271935 2162 fuli@science.udsm.ac.tz
18 Daniel Francis Msilamgunda Library 0713513478 -- daniel@admin.udsm.ac.tz
19 Emmanuel Haule DUS/SMART Card 0754544569 -- ehaule@udsm.ac.tz
20 Godfrey Mbele DUS/ARIS 0788990152 gofjames@udsm.ac.tz
21 Geofrey Itebuka IDS 0784452235 mitebuka@udsm.ac.tz
22 Captain Patrick IRA 0715755860 -- captain@ira.udsm.ac.tz
23 Justine Mwengele CASS 0755735085 2262 mwengele@udsm.ac.tz
24 Muhochi Mapinduzi Law School 0655840840 -- muhochi@udsm.ac.tz
25 Ali H. Kombo IMS kombo@ims.udsm.ac.tz
26 Chris Mhagama IMS-Zanzibar mhagama@ims.udsm.ac.tz
27 Ally Bitebo UDBS 0713900939 -- allybitebo@udsm.ac.tz
28 Albin Charlos UDBS 0754264440 -- albincharos@udbs.udsm.ac.tz
29 Nathan Itemba UCC Support 0713473491 -- itemba@udsm.ac.tz
30 Restituta William UCC Support 0654571698 -- restwilly@uccmail.co.tz
31 Daniel Elihuruma UCC System Admin 0712172386 -- edmosi@udsm.ac.tz
32 Mareka Matekere UCC System Admin 0713442398 -- mareka@udsm.ac.tz
33 Lucina Lawi UCC System Admin 0756524856 luceinlaw@udsm.ac.tz